Peter Macourt

Interim Chairman (appointed 19 December 2019) and Non-Executive Director (appointed 1 September 2014)

Mr Macourt is a former director and chief operating officer of News Limited. While at News Limited he served as a director of Premier Media, which owns and operates the Fox Sports channel group, FOXTEL, Independent Newspapers Limited and a number of subsidiary and associates of The News Corporation Limited.

Mr Macourt is also a former Chairman and former director of Virtus Health Limited and Sky Network Television Limited (NZ).

Peter Macourt is a member of the Audit & Risk Committee and the Remuneration & Nomination Committee.


Ian Neal

Non-Executive Director (appointed 6 June 2008)

Mr Neal is a Chairman for The Executive Connection (TEC) and consults on business strategy and implementation from a perspective of maximising shareholder value. Prior to establishing this practice, Mr Neal was co-founder and Managing Director of Nanyang Ventures Pty Limited from 1993 to 2004.

Mr Neal’s professional background is in financial markets, commencing as an equities analyst and moving through various banking positions until establishing Nanyang Ventures Pty Limited. Mr Neal is a past National President of The Securities Institute of Australia and was a member of the first ASX Corporate Governance Council and is a Life member of the Financial Services Institute of Australia.

He is Chairman of the Remuneration & Nomination Committee and a member of the Audit and Risk Committee.


Cass O’Connor

Non-Executive Director (appointed 21 April 2015)


Ms O’Connor runs her own successful corporate advisory, coming after a twenty year career that included working for Carnegie, Wylie & Company, Goldman Sachs (Australia) L.L.C, Turnbull & Partners and Deutsche Bank. 


She has over 30 years’ experience as a board director of ASX listed companies, Federal and State government entities and unlisted entities.


Ms O’Connor is a director of Goalpost Pictures and Carriageworks.


Ms O’Connor is Chairperson of the Audit & Risk Committee and a member of the Remuneration & Nomination Committee.


Ian Audsley

Chief Executive Officer (appointed 16 June 2010)

Executive Director (appointed 24 June 2010)


Mr Audsley has had over 30 years’ experience in the television industry.


He has held various senior executive roles at the Seven Network, the Nine Network, TV3 New Zealand and Southern Cross Television.





Company Profile

Board of Directors

Executive Team

Corporate Governance

Annual Reports

News + Announcements

Investor Services

Advertising + Sales

News + Programming


Investor Services


Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | © Copyright 2015 - PRIME Media Group